Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021


ADDRESS CHANGES OR CORRECTIONS
FOR THE LATVIAN TELEPHONE
DIRECTORY
PLEASE SEND NOTE OR EMAIL TO

Charlene Jaundalderis, 11510 - 4th Ave NE,
Seattle, WA 98125 , cjaunda@mac.com