Friday, September 08, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016


ADDRESS CHANGES OR CORRECTIONS
FOR THE LATVIAN TELEPHONE
DIRECTORY
PLEASE SEND NOTE OR EMAIL TO

Charlene Jaundalderis, 11510 - 4th Ave NE,
Seattle, WA 98125 , cjaunda@mac.com